Co-coordinators are elected by the members of the Internet Governance Caucus. The current co-coordinators are:

  • Analía Aspis - term expires Jan 2017
  • Arsene Tungali - term expires Jan 2018

Here are the full details of the 2016 Coordinator elections

Previous co-coordinators have included Salanieta Tamanikaiwaimaro, Izumi Aizu, Norbert Bollow, Jeremy Malcolm, Ginger Paque, Ian Peter, Vittoria Bertola, Avri Doria, Jeanette Hoffman, Adam Peake, YJ Park, Paminder Singh, Wolfgang Kleinwachter, Mawaki Chango (term ended 2015) and Deirdre Williams (term ended Jan 2016).

Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike 3.0 - Privacy policy Drupal theme by Kiwi Themes.