2012-2014 Co-ordinator Election Results

The 2012-2014 coordinator elections were held from 8 to 18 January 2013. The candidates were:

  • Imran Ahmed Shah
  • Norbert Bollow

There were 125 unique people who commenced the survey.  One of them self-identified as not being a member of the Internet Governance Caucus.  This leaves 124 people who self-identified.  Of those, six people claimed that they had already voted in this year’s election, so they were not offered the opportunity to vote again.  Of the remaining 121, 106 took that opportunity.

Imran Ahmed Shah came second with 45 votes in his favour.  Norbert Bollow came first with 61 votes.

The list of members who voted is found here (link not yet available).